Kanye’s Cruel Summer Leaks

2:16 pm in Music by Jason Baskey

The album is not due to be released until next Monday but has already surfaced online with many fans illegally downloading it. Cruel Summer features 12 tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Jay-Z, R. Kelly, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, Teyana Taylor and Big Sean, along with all the acts signed to West’s G.O.O.D. Music record label.

On Twitter, excited fans gave their verdict with IBlameLeezy saying: ‘I give cruel summer a 5 star rating! Just listened to the whole album. DBarfield7 said: ‘The best songs have definitely already been released… no hidden gems! Except for #TheOne #CruelSummer Still a top album nonetheless!’ Shaayz added: ‘Cruel Summer is nice. G.O.O.D. Music never disappoints.’ But ImNotForReal wasn’t so impressed saying: ‘Cruel Summer is alright, not spectacular like woooo but alright like.’ CEREALBRO posted: ‘Hearing new god flow made me believe Cruel Summer was going to epic but the whole album is trash.’ While joeGrimes_ wrote: ‘Cruel Summer isn’t great. Few good songs.’

Have a listen to some samples below…what’s your verdict?

Source: Metro UK